Our beliefs are based on our understanding of the Bible, which we believe is God’s Word and should be the basis for all we believe and do.

1. The Inspired Word of God
2. The One True God
3. The Deity of the Lord Jesus Christ
4. The Fall of Man
5. The Salvation of Man
6. The Ordinances of the Church

7. The Baptism of the Holy Spirit
8. The Gifts of the Spirit
9. Sanctification
10. The Church and Its Mission
11. The Five-Fold Ministry
12. The Unity of the Body of Christ
13. Divine Healing

14. The Resurrection of the Saints and the Return of the Lord Jesus Christ

15. The Millennial Reign of Christ
16. The Final Judgment
17. The New Heavens and the New Earth
18. The Present Truth
19. Local Church Autonomy
20. Church Discipline